TBKS Record is happy to announce the upcoming 9 track album by Kissing Lucifer. The Swiss band is launching their third album within two and a half years. Dave Fabian, Oliver Amberg, Becky Gaber and Max Saidi proof once more that there aren’t any limits or borders. Produced by Oliver Amberg and mastered by Claudio Cueni.


  • Winter Is Your Enemy
  • Nimbus
  • Fire Sale
  • Electric Love
  • Stigmatized
  • Flatline (See You On The Other Side)
  • Suffocation
  • Desert Aliens
  • Kissing Lucifer

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *